TBF Board of Directors

The Bay Foundation Board of Directors

TBF’s Board of Directors is diverse and comprised of community members, local government and agency representatives, and members of SMBRC’s Governing Board. This mix ensures that TBF’s efforts complement the work of the overall SMBRC in protecting and restoring Santa Monica Bay. Click here to view the memorandum of agreement between TBF and SMBRC regarding the Santa Monica Bay National Estuary Program.

Laurie Newman – President, TBF Board of Directors
Kathryn Vernez – Vice President, TBF Board of Directors
John Dorsey – Professor, Loyola Marymount University
Laura Doss-Hertz – Professional Photographer
Jeff Klocke – Vice President and General Manager, Pacific Park
David McCarthy — Director of Customer Services, SoCalGas
Tyler Rasmussen – Attorney and Partner, Fisher Phillips
Catherine Tyrrell – Senior Associate, RMC Water

Note: Titles are for identification purposes only.

Click to read a message from TBF Board President

TBF Board of Directors Meeting Minutes